Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

divider fhs

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung



Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Fischer (FH)
d.fischer@fhs-ingenieure.de

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hollweck (FH)
m.hollweck@fhs-ingenieure.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Sperlich (Univ.)
j.sperlich@fhs-ingenieure.de

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Sperlich (Univ.)
w.sperlich@fhs-ingenieure.de

Bautechniker, Bauleiter, Ingenieure


Hans Amesreiter
Bautechniker/Zimmerermeister
Bauleiter
h.amesreiter@fhs-ingenieure.de

 


Arthur Rudi, B. Eng.
Bauingenieur
a.rudi@fhs-ingenieure.de


Uwe Schulz
Bautechniker
Koordinator Hochbau
u.schulz@fhs-ingenieure.de


Michael Wischert, B. Eng.
Bauingenieur
Bauingenieur Holzbau
m.wischert@fhs-ingenieure.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Zeberl
Bauingenieur
m.zeberl@fhs-ingenieure.de

Bauzeichner


Alexander Eirich
Bauzeichner
Koordinator Denkmalpflege
a.eirich@fhs-ingenieure.de


Nikolaus Hahn
Bauzeichner
n.hahn@fhs-ingenieure.de

djenkerDagmar Jenkner
Bauzeichnerin
d.jenkner@fhs-ingenieure.de


Emir Memisevic
Bauzeichner
e.memisevic@fhs-ingenieure.de


Bastian Lehnert
Bauzeichner
k.lehmeier@fhs-ingenieure.de


Kevin Neumann
Bauzeichner
k.neumann@fhs-ingenieure.de

arnulfschuhbauer
Arnulf
Schuhbauer
Bauzeichner
a.schuhbauer@fhs-ingenieure.de


Enrico Skaliks
Bauzeichner
Koordinator Neubau
e.skaliks@fhs-ingenieure.de


Andreas Zach
Bauzeichner
a.zach@fhs-ingenieure.de

Auszubildende


Jennifer Frank
Auszubildende zur Bauzeichnerin
j.frank@fhs-ingenieure.de

ellathomasElla Thomas
Auszubildende zur Bauzeichnerin
e.thomas@fhs-ingenieure.de

Verwaltung & SiGeKo


Antonie Binner
Verwaltung
a.binner@fhs-ingenieure.de


Claudia Öttl
Verwaltung
c.oettl@fhs-ingenieure.de